Board of Directors

President

Greta Mullinax
NHC Place at the Trace
e-mail: Gmullinax@nhcplaceatthetrace.com

Membership Director

Jason Charles
Financial Advisor
The Legacy Solutions - Individual Retirement & Company Benefits
e-mail: charles.jason@princor.com

Vice President of Programs

Julie Erlich
Life-Links Geriatric Care Management
e-mail: Julie@Life-Links.org

Vice President of Social Events

Carol Maynard
Sales Director
Park Place Retirement Community
e-mail: cmaynard@parkplaceret.com

Treasurer

Sara Beth Warne
Aging in Place Services
e-mail: sbwarne@aginginplaceservices.net

Secretary

Pat Wissel
Preferred Care at Home
e-mail: patriciaw@preferhome.com

Member At Large

Randy Bauch
Research Study Recruiter - Alzheimer's Disease and Other Clinical Trials
Clinical Research Associates
e-mail: randybauch@yahoo.com

Member At Large

Kathy Johnson-Warner
Senior Helpers
e-mail: KJohnson-Warner@seniorhelpers.com

Member At Large

Maria Muedas
National Director Client Relations
Veterans Legal Aid Group
e-mail: Maria.Muedas@gmail.com

Member At Large/Technology Chair

Kaleb Stock
Program Manger
SafeWatch, Inc.
e-mail: kstock@kalebstock.com

North Chapter Co-Chair

Eric Berner, CDFA
Waddell & Reed
e-mail: eberner@wradvisors.com

North Chapter Co-Chair

Carol Maynard
Sales Director
Park Place Retirement Community
e-mail: cmaynard@parkplaceret.com

East Chapter Co-Chair

Pam Barton
Marketing Director
Rutland Place Senior Community
e-mail: pbarton@rutlandplaceseniorliving.com

East Chapter Co-Chair

Gina Dane
Senior Representative/Owner
Brighter Days Senior Services, LLC
e-mail: brighterdaysseniorservices@gmail.com